Australian Tertiary Education Network on Disability
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter
 
 
 
 
 
 

National Committee

ATEND Executive

President

Cathy Easte
Coordinator, Disabilities Service
Griffith University
(07) 3735 9282 
c.easte@griffith.edu.au
Cathy's bio

Vice President

Lee Papworth

lee.papworth@unimelb.edu.au

Treasurer

Veronica Nelson
Access and Inclusion Advisor
University of Notre Dame
(08) 9433 0995
fremantle.accessandinclusion@nd.edu.au

Secretary

Hannah Freedman-Smith (Secretary)

hannah.freedman-smith@rmit.edu.au 

ATEND Committee members

NSW (ATEND NSW)

University

Lloyd Gris
NDCO
New England/Northwest
University of Newcastle
0447 091 707
Lloyd.Gris@newcastle.edu.au

VET

Kenneth Lofts

kenneth.lofts@tafensw.edu.au
Ken's bio

ACT (Disability Advisors Network Canberra Region ACT - DANCR)

University

Vacant

VET

Belinda Wallis
Education Advisor, Disability
Canberra Institute of Technology
(02) 6207 4929
belinda.wallis@cit.edu.au
 

Western Australia (TEDAN)

University

Veronica Nelson (Treasurer)
Access and Inclusion Advisor
University of Notre Dame
(08) 9433 0995
fremantle.accessandinclusion@nd.edu.au

and

Elise de Munck
University of Western Australia
Disability Officer
UniAccess
(08) 9239 8378
elise.demunck@uwa.edu.au

VET

Wendy MacLiver
Disability Liaison Officer
South Regional TAFE
(08) 9892 8741
wendy.macliver@srtafe.wa.edu.au

Victoria

University

Michelle Woods
Senior Disability Resources Coordinator.
Disability Support Services
Monash University
(03) 9905 5903
michelle.woods@monash.edu

and

Lee Papworth (Vice President)

lee.papworth@unimelb.edu.au

Dual sector

Hannah Freedman-Smith (Secretary)

hannah.freedman-smith@rmit.edu.au 

VET sector

Vacant

Northern Territory

Dual Sector

Candice Smyth
Access and Inclusion Advisor
Charles Darwin University
(08) 8946 6861
candice.smyth@cdu.edu.au

 

South Australia (ATEND South Australia)

University

Dallas Dunn
Disability Advisor
University of South Australia
(08) 8302 4390
Dallas.Dunn@unisa.edu.au
Dallas's bio

 
VET

Emma Lawrence
Disability Access & Equity Officer
TAFE SA
(08) 8348 4468
Emma.Lawrence@tafesa.edu.au

 

Tasmania (ATEND Tasmanian)

University

Carol Devereaux
Disability Adviser
University of Tasmania
(03) 6324 3907
carol.devereaux@utas.edu.au
Carol's bio

VET sector

Linda Glover
Disability Liaison Officer
TasTAFE
(03) 6165 5827 | 0407 820 984
linda.glover@tastafe.tas.edu.au

 

Queensland

University

Cathy Easte (President)
Coordinator, Disabilities Service
Griffith University
(07) 3735 9282 
c.easte@griffith.edu.au
Cathy's bio

and

Jane Anderson Manager
Learning and Access
Student Services and Engagement
University of Sunshine Coast
(07) 5456 5309
janders3@usc.edu.au

VET sector

Meredith Jackson
Teacher, Disability Services
(07) 3244 0470 | 0417 601 063
Meredith.Jackson2@tafe.qld.edu.au

National Disability Coordination Officer (NDCO) Reps

Caroline Krix

C.Krix@westernsydney.edu.au

Gary Kerridge

gary.kerridge@ndcoregion24.com


ADCET Rep

Darlene McLennan
ADCET Manager
(03) 6324 3758 | 0419154368
darlene.mclenan@utas.edu.au