View high contrast
 
 
 
 
 
 

National Committee

ATEND Executive

President

Anthony Gartner
Manager
Student Equity & AccessAbility Services
Swinburne
(03) 9214 8852
agartner@swin.edu.au
Anthony's bio

Vice President

Cathy Easte
Coordinator, Disabilities Service
Griffith University
(07) 3735 9282 
c.easte@griffith.edu.au

Treasurer

Cynthia Fitzpatrick
NDCO
University of Newcastle
0428 394 125
cynthia.fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au

Secretary

Dallas Dunn
Disability Advisor
University of South Australia
(08) 8302 4390
Dallas.Dunn@unisa.edu.au
Dallas's bio

Executive Officer

Jane Hawkeswood
University of Tasmania
(03) 6324 3615
admin@atend.com.au

ATEND Committee members

NSW (ATEND NSW)

University

Jack Crane
Disability Services Officer
Disability Services
The University of Sydney
(02) 8627 8422
jack.crane@sydney.edu.au
Jack's bio

VET

Vacant

ACT (Disability Advisors Network Canberra Region ACT (DANCR))

University

Hayley Torabi
Senior Inclusion Advisor
University of Canberra
(02) 6201 5233
hayley.torabi@canberra.edu.au

VET

Belinda Wallis
Education Advisor, Disability
Canberra Institute of Technology
(02) 6207 4929
belinda.wallis@cit.edu.au
 

Western Australia (TEDAN)

University

Veronica Nelson
Access and Inclusion Advisor
University of Notre Dame
(08) 9433 0995
fremantle.accessandinclusion@nd.edu.au

and

Elise de Munck
University of Western Australia
Disability Officer
UniAccess
(08) 92398378
elise.demunck@uwa.edu.au

Elise's bio

VET

Vacant

 

Victoria

Dual sector

Anthony Gartner
Manager
Student Equity & AccessAbility Services
Swinburne University
(03) 9214 8852
0404 013 730
agartner@swin.edu.au
Anthony's bio

VET sector

Michelle Jepsen
Disability Liaison Officer
The Gordon
(03) 5225 0835
mjepsen@gordontafe.edu.au


Northern Territory

Dual Sector

Allison Sellers
Team Leader
Access & Inclusion
Charles Darwin University
(08) 8946 6952
alison.sellers@cdu.edu.au

VET

Vacant

South Australia (ATEND South Australia)

University

Dallas Dunn
Disability Advisor
University of South Australia
(08) 8302 4390
Dallas.Dunn@unisa.edu.au
Dallas's bio

 
VET

Jacqui Collins
Disability Access & Equity Officer
TAFE SA
(08) 8348 4468
jacqueline.collins@tafesa.edu.au
Jacqui's bio

 

Tasmania (ATEND Tasmanian)

University

Fiona Sheehan
Disability Adviser
University of Tasmania
(03) 6324 3907
fiona.sheehan@utas.edu.au
Fiona's bio

 
VET sector

Jeannine Cleaves
Disability Liaison Officer
TasTAFE
(03) 6477 7492
jeannine.cleaves@tastafe.tas.edu.au

 

Queensland

University

Cathy Easte
Coordinator, Disabilities Service
Griffith University
(07) 3735 9282 
c.easte@griffith.edu.au

and

John Napier
Student Equity Coordinator, USQ
Chair, Queensland Disability Liaison Network
(07) 4621 2372
john.napier@usq.edu.au

VET sector

Meredith Jackson
Teacher, Disability Services
(07) 3244 0470
0417 601 063
Meredith.Jackson2@tafe.qld.edu.au

NDCO Reps

Cynthia Fitzpatrick
NDCO
University of Newcastle
0428 394 125
cynthia.fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au