View high contrast
 
 
 
 
 
 

National Committee

ATEND Executive

President

Anthony Gartner
Manager
Student Equity & AccessAbility Services
Swinburne
(03) 9214 8852
agartner@swin.edu.au
Anthony's bio

Vice President

Jackie Weinman
Senior Disability Advisor
Curtin University
(08) 9266 7850
j.weinman@curtin.edu.au
Jackie's bio

Treasurer

Cynthia Fitzpatrick
NDCO
University of Newcastle
0428 394 125
cynthia.fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au

Secretary

Dallas Dunn
Disability Advisor
University of South Australia
(08) 8302 4390
Dallas.Dunn@unisa.edu.au
Dallas's bio

Executive Officer

Jane Hawkeswood
University of Tasmania
(03) 6324 3615
jane hawkeswood@utas.edu.au

ATEND Committee members

NSW (ATEND NSW)

University

Michelle Kerr
Senior Student Equity Officer (Disabilities), Disabilities Team Leader,
Disability Services  – Student Life and Learning
UNSW SYDNEY
(02) 9385 4685
michelle.kerr@unsw.edu.au

VET

Rhonda Ebeling
Head Teacher Disabilities
NSW TAFE North Coast.
(02) 6591 3645
rhonda.ebeling@tafensw.edu.au

ACT (Disability Advisors Network Canberra Region ACT (DANCR))

University

Susan Hancock
Student Access and Success Officer
Access and Inclusion
Division of Student Life
Australian National University
(02) 6125 5036
Susan.Hancock@anu.edu.au
Susan's bio

VET

Belinda Wallis
Education Advisor, Disability
Canberra Institute of Technology
(02) 6207 4929
belinda.wallis@cit.edu.au
 

Western Australia (TEDAN)

University

Jackie Weinman
Senior Disability Advisor
Curtin University
(08) 9266 7850
j.weinman@curtin.edu.au
Jackie's bio

VET

Elise de Munck
Student Support Advisor
South Metropolitan TAFE
(08) 9239 8378
Elise.DeMunck@smtafe.wa.edu.au
Elise's bio

Victoria

Dual sector

Anthony Gartner
Manager
Student Equity & AccessAbility Services
Swinburne University
(03) 9214 8852
0404 013 730
agartner@swin.edu.au
Anthony's bio

VET sector

Shaun Corcoran
Manager Student Engagement and Retention
Bendigo Kangan Institute
(03) 5434 1526 or (03) 9279 2281
scorcoran@bendigotafe.edu.au

Northern Territory

Dual Sector

David Pech
Senior Disability Liaison Officer
Charles Darwin University
(08) 8946 6288
david.pech@cdu.edu.au

VET

Vacant

South Australia (ATEND South Australia)

University

Dallas Dunn
Disability Advisor
University of South Australia
(08) 8302 4390
Dallas.Dunn@unisa.edu.au
Dallas's bio

 
VET

Jacqui Collins
Disability Access & Equity Officer
TAFE SA
(08) 8348 4468
jacqueline.collins@tafesa.edu.au
Jacqui's bio

Tasmania (ATEND Tasmanian)

University

Doug McGinn
Disability Adviser
University of Tasmania
(03) 6226 2381
doug.mcginn@utas.edu.au

 
VET sector

Linda Glover
Disability Liaison Officer
TasTAFE
(03) 6233 7347
linda.glover@tastafe.tas.edu.au
Linda's bio

Queensland

University

Marion Macgregor Burgess
AccessAbility Support Adviser
James Cook University
(07) 4781 5152
marion.macgregorburgess@jcu.edu.au

VET sector

Meredith Jackson
Teacher, Disability Services
(07) 3244 0470
0417 601 063
Meredith.Jackson2@tafe.qld.edu.au

NDCO Reps

Cynthia Fitzpatrick
NDCO
University of Newcastle
0428 394 125
cynthia.fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au